Welcome to Aitkin Legion Post 86

General Meetings continue to be on the Second Thursday of each month at 7 pm!  It's a great way to support the Post!  Hope to see you there!
Taps of the Post
For The Year 2018
Al Seberg  - Alcuin Linn - William Cline - Roy Carlson - Gordon Pasell  - Warren "Wally"Peterson - Geald C. Tarr - Harry Salo  - Robert A. Anderson  - Arthur Copley - Ronald E. Pearson - George Stephens 
For The Year 2019
Jerome Kiekow-Ronald J. Weimer-John Hagman-Thomas LaPlante-Thomas McDonald-Alfred Kingsley-Herb F.Lemire-William Borden II-Gary Sorenson